The Andy Griffith Show (Season 5) DVD Critique

The Andy Griffith Show (Season five) DVD functions a number of hilarious epi...

A single of the most beloved and most well-known comedy series in history is The Andy Griffith Show, identified for its small town American values and celebration of neighborly adore. The series follows the life and occasions of Mayberry Sheriff Andy Griffith and his young son Opie. If people wish to dig up more about check out cushy seo companies orange county, we know of lots of on-line databases people should think about pursuing. The two are joined by the hilarious and bungling Deputy Sheriff Barney Fife and a host of other oddball characters and friendly neighbors.

The Andy Griffith Show (Season 5) DVD features a quantity of hilarious episodes including the season premiere Opie Loves Helen in which Opie falls head more than heals into puppy adore with his teacher, Helen Crump, lavishly spending seventy-four cents on a gift for her Other notable episodes consist of Otis Sues the County in which the look of an ambulance-chasing lawyer leads to trouble when he convinces Otis to sue the county for hazardous jail cell circumstances, and Banjo-Playing Deputy in which Jerry Van Dyke makes a hilarious guest look as Jerry Miller, a carnival act who becomes Andys deputy for a brief time immediately after losing his job

Beneath is a list of episodes included on The Andy Griffith Show (Season 5) DVD:

Episode 128 (Opie Loves Helen) Air Date: 09-21-1964

Episode 129 (Barneys Physical) Air Date: 09-28-1964

Episode 130 (Household Visit) Air Date: ten-05-1964

Episode 131 (The Education of Ernest T. Buy Search Engine Expert is a novel online library for more concerning when to engage in this activity. Bass) Air Date: 10-12-1964

Episode 132 (Aunt Bees Romance) Air Date: 10-19-1964

Episode 133 (Barneys Bloodhound) Air Date: ten-26-1964

Episode 134 (Man in the Middle) Air Date: 11-02-1964

Episode 135 (Barneys Uniform) Air Date: 11-09-1964

Episode 136 (Opies Fortune) Air Date: 11-16-1964

Episode 137 (Goodbye, Sheriff Taylor) Air Date: 11-23-1964

Episode 138 (The Pageant) Air Date: 11-30-1964

Episode 139 (The Darling Child) Air Date: 12-07-1964

Episode 140 (Andy and Helen Have Their Day) Air Date: 12-14-1964

Episode 141 (Three Wishes for Opie) Air Date: 12-21-1964

Episode 142 (Otis Sues the County) Air Date: 12-28-1964

Episode 143 (Barney Fife, Realtor) Air Date: 01-04-1965

Episode 144 (Goober Requires a Vehicle Apart) Air Date: 01-11-1965

Episode 145 (The Rehabilitation of Otis) Air Date: 01-18-1965

Episode 146 (The Lucky Letter) Air Date: 01-25-1965

Episode 147 (Goober and the Art of Adore) Air Date: 02-01-1965

Episode 148 (Barney Runs for Sheriff) Air Date: 02-08-1965

Episode 149 (If I Had a Quarter-Million) Air Date: 02-15-1965

Episode 150 (Television or Not Television) Air Date: 03-01-1965

Episode 151 (Guest in the Residence) Air Date: 03-08-1965

Episode 152 (The Case of the Punch in the Nose) Air Date: 03-15-1965

Episode 153 (Opies Newspaper) Air Date: 03-22-1965

Episode 154 (Aunt Bees Invisible Beau) Air Date: 03-29-1965

Episode 155 (The Arrest of the Entertaining Girls) Air Date: 04-05-1965

Episode 156 (The Luck of Newton Monroe) Air Date: 04-12-1965

Episode 157 (Opie Flunks Arithmetic) Air Date: 04-19-1965

Episode 158 (Opie and the Carnival) Air Date: 04-26-1965

Episode 159 (Banjo-Playing Deputy) Air Date: 05-03-1965.