Preview: CNN International Programme Information Weeks 16 & 17 – CNN Press Room

Vital Signs with Dr. Sanjay GuptaVirginia from Haiti walks nearly two hours every day to fetch waterVidjinia from Haiti walks nearly two hours every day to fetch water

Wednesday 16 April at 1030 BST / 1130 CET and 1730 BST / 1830 CET

Saturday 19 April at 0530 BST / 0630 CET and 1930 BST / 2030 CET

Sunday 20 April at 1330 BST / 1430 CET

Saturday 26 April at 1330 BST / 1430 CET

Sunday 27 April at 0530 BST / 0630 CET, and 1930 BST / 2030 CET

Duration: 30 minutes

Vital Signs with Dr. Sanjay