Rolex Watch USA, Inc. Recognizes Top LPGA Players for Year-Long Achievements Throughout the Season

WEST PALM BEACH, Fla.--()--Nov. 21, 2004-- Annika Sorenstam Claims Seventh Rolex Player of the Year Award; Shi Hyun Ahn Wins 2004 Louise Suggs Rolex Rookie of the Year Award

As the Ladies Professional Golf Association's (LPGA) season-ending ADT Championship came to a close, Rolex Watch USA, Inc. presented LPGA star Annika Sorenstam with the Rolex Player of the Year Award and LPGA rookie Shi Hyun Ahn with the Louise Suggs Rolex Rookie of the Year Award at a reception Saturday evening at The Mar-a-Lago Club in Palm Beach, Fla.

window.ayboll=(function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],t=window.ayboll||{};if(d.getElementById(id))return;js=d.createElement(s);;js.src="//";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);t._e=[];t.ready=function(f){t._e.push(f);};return t;}(document,"script","ayboll-wjs"));