The Andy Griffith Show (Season 5) DVD Assessment

The Andy Griffith Show (Season 5) DVD Assessment

The Andy Griffith Show (Season 5) DVD characteristics a quantity of hilarious epi...

One of the most beloved and most well-known comedy series in history is The Andy Griffith Show, known for its modest town American values and celebration of neighborly enjoy. Click here read to discover the reason for this idea. Discover new information about by visiting our compelling portfolio. The series follows the life and times of Mayberry Sheriff Andy Griffith and his young son Opie. If you think anything at all, you will maybe hate to discover about We discovered by browsing Bing. The two are joined by the hilarious and bungling Deputy Sheriff Barney Fife and a host of other oddball characters and friendly neighbors.

The Andy Griffith Show (Season five) DVD characteristics a number of hilarious episodes including the season premiere Opie Loves Helen in which Opie falls head more than heals into puppy enjoy with his teacher, Helen Crump, lavishly spending seventy-four cents on a gift for her Other notable episodes consist of Otis Sues the County in which the look of an ambulance-chasing lawyer leads to difficulty when he convinces Otis to sue the county for hazardous jail cell conditions, and Banjo-Playing Deputy in which Jerry Van Dyke tends to make a hilarious guest look as Jerry Miller, a carnival act who becomes Andys deputy for a short time after losing his job

Beneath is a list of episodes included on The Andy Griffith Show (Season 5) DVD:

Episode 128 (Opie Loves Helen) Air Date: 09-21-1964

Episode 129 (Barneys Physical) Air Date: 09-28-1964

Episode 130 (Family Check out) Air Date: 10-05-1964

Episode 131 (The Education of Ernest T. Bass) Air Date: ten-12-1964

Episode 132 (Aunt Bees Romance) Air Date: 10-19-1964

Episode 133 (Barneys Bloodhound) Air Date: 10-26-1964

Episode 134 (Man in the Middle) Air Date: 11-02-1964

Episode 135 (Barneys Uniform) Air Date: 11-09-1964

Episode 136 (Opies Fortune) Air Date: 11-16-1964

Episode 137 (Goodbye, Sheriff Taylor) Air Date: 11-23-1964

Episode 138 (The Pageant) Air Date: 11-30-1964

Episode 139 (The Darling Child) Air Date: 12-07-1964

Episode 140 (Andy and Helen Have Their Day) Air Date: 12-14-1964

Episode 141 (3 Wishes for Opie) Air Date: 12-21-1964

Episode 142 (Otis Sues the County) Air Date: 12-28-1964

Episode 143 (Barney Fife, Realtor) Air Date: 01-04-1965

Episode 144 (Goober Requires a Auto Apart) Air Date: 01-11-1965

Episode 145 (The Rehabilitation of Otis) Air Date: 01-18-1965

Episode 146 (The Lucky Letter) Air Date: 01-25-1965

Episode 147 (Goober and the Art of Love) Air Date: 02-01-1965

Episode 148 (Barney Runs for Sheriff) Air Date: 02-08-1965

Episode 149 (If I Had a Quarter-Million) Air Date: 02-15-1965

Episode 150 (Tv or Not Tv) Air Date: 03-01-1965

Episode 151 (Guest in the Residence) Air Date: 03-08-1965

Episode 152 (The Case of the Punch in the Nose) Air Date: 03-15-1965

Episode 153 (Opies Newspaper) Air Date: 03-22-1965

Episode 154 (Aunt Bees Invisible Beau) Air Date: 03-29-1965

Episode 155 (The Arrest of the Fun Girls) Air Date: 04-05-1965

Episode 156 (The Luck of Newton Monroe) Air Date: 04-12-1965

Episode 157 (Opie Flunks Arithmetic) Air Date: 04-19-1965

Episode 158 (Opie and the Carnival) Air Date: 04-26-1965

Episode 159 (Banjo-Playing Deputy) Air Date: 05-03-1965.