Knight Rider (Season 2) DVD Review

Knight Rider (Season 2) DVD Review

One of the most memorable Television shows of the 1980s, Knight Rider (and particularly K.I.T.T.) enthralled kids of all ages while simultaneously entertaining their parents with efficient use of the traditional Tv action genre format. Discover further on our affiliated link by navigating to Knight Rider is the story of a potent crime fighting team assembled by the terminally-ill billionaire Wilton Knight who saves the life of police officer Michael Long. Delivering Lengthy with a new identity (Michael Knight) and a new face, the young policeman (David Hasselhoff) spends the rest of his life to fighting crime on behalf of the Foundation of Law and Government (FLAG). Singled out by his billionaire savior and aided by staffers of FLAG, Michael is paired with an extraordinary car capable of fighting the undesirable guys all by itself

The Knight Rider (Season 2) DVD characteristics a number of action-packed episodes like the two element season premiere Goliath in which Michael and K.I.T.T. are forced to do battle with Wilton Knight's ex-wife and son who take pleasure in the aid of a truck sporting a lot of of the exact same capabilities as K.I.T.T Other notable episodes from Season two include Blind Spot in which Michael enlists the help of a blind woman who is the only witness to a corrupt businessman's illegal practices, and Speed Demons in which Michael and K.I.T.T. Learn additional information on this affiliated article directory by clicking My sister found out about research by searching webpages. are on high alert when an anonymous tipster warns that the upcoming Foundation sponsored motorcycle race will play home to a murder

Below is a list of episodes integrated on the Knight Rider (Season 2) DVD:

Episode 23 (Goliath: Element 1) Air Date: 10-02-1983

Episode 24 (Goliath: Part two) Air Date: 10-02-1983

Episode 25 (Brother's Keeper) Air Date: 10-09-1983

Episode 26 (Merchants of Death) Air Date: ten-16-1983

Episode 27 (Blind Spot) Air Date: ten-23-1983

Episode 28 (Return to Cadiz) Air Date: 10-30-1983

Episode 29 (K.I.T.T. the Cat) Air Date: 11-06-1983

Episode 30 (Custom K.I.T.T.) Air Date: 11-13-1983

Episode 31 (Soul Survivor) Air Date: 11-27-1983

Episode 32 (Ring of Fire) Air Date: 12-04-1983

Episode 33 (Knightmares) Air Date: 12-11-1983

Episode 34 (Silent Knight) Air Date: 12-18-1983

Episode 35 (A Knight in Shining Armor) Air Date: 01-08-1984

Episode 36 (Diamonds Are not a Girl's Greatest Friend) Air Date: 01-15-1984

Episode 37 (White-Line Warriors) Air Date: 01-29-1984

Episode 38 (Race for Life) Air Date: 02-05-1984

Episode 39 (Speed Demons) Air Date: 02-12-1984

Episode 40 (Goliath Returns: Portion 1) Air Date: 02-19-1984

Episode 41 (Goliath Returns: Component two) Air Date: 02-19-1984

Episode 42 (A Excellent Knight's Perform) Air Date: 03-04-1984

Episode 43 (Mouth of the Snake: Component 1) Air Date: 04-08-1984

Episode 44 (Mouth of the Snake: Element two) Air Date: 04-08-1984

Episode 45 (Let It Be Me) Air Date: 05-13-1984

Episode 46 (Large Iron) Air Date: 05-27-1984. Visiting visit maybe provides aids you might tell your father.