The Andy Griffith Show (Season three) DVD Review

One particular of the most celebrated series in Television background, The Andy Griffith Show harkens to a simpler time in America's history, a time dominated by sandlot baseball, Sunday church, and apple pie. It's against this backdrop that The Andy Griffith Show is set in the modest Carolina town of Mayberry. The principal character is Sheriff Andy Griffith who lives his Aunt Bee and young son Opie. Deputy Sheriff Barney Fife adds wonderful comic relief, whilst several other people all through the town, from storeowners to neighbors add extra life to the stories...

The Andy Griffith Show (Season three) DVD functions a quantity of hilarious episodes including the season premiere Mr. McBeevee in which Opie tends to make friends with a telephone repairman named Mr. Be taught more on a partner use with - Click here: analysis. McBeevee who he describes to Andy and Barney as a man who lives in the trees, jingles when he walks, and has twelve further hands! Considering that they've never meet Mr. McBeevee, Andy and Barney feel that Opie's new friend is make believe - at least until Opie comes property with a quarter he says Mr. McBeevee gave him! Now, Andy ought to investigate or else risk punishing his son for stealing the quarter Other notable episodes from Season three include Barney Mends a Broken Heart in which Barney complicates Andy's love life by fixing him up with a new girl when Andy's date, Peggy, cancels on him, and Barney and the Governor in which Barney is given a private commendation by the Governor for his superb job performance, but turns up drunk when Otis spikes the water cooler

Beneath is a list of episodes included on The Andy Griffith Show (Season three) DVD:

Episode 64 (Mr. Find Out More contains additional information concerning why to ponder it. McBeevee) Air Date: ten-01-1962

Episode 65 (Andy's Rich Girlfriend) Air Date: ten-08-1962

Episode 66 (Andy and the New Mayor) Air Date: 10-15-1962

Episode 67 (Andy and Opie, Bachelors) Air Date: ten-22-1962

Episode 68 (The Cow Thief) Air Date: ten-29-1962

Episode 69 (Barney Mends a Broken Heart) Air Date: 11-05-1962

Episode 70 (Lawman Barney) Air Date: 11-12-1962

Episode 71 (The Mayberry Band) Air Date: 11-19-1962

Episode 72 (Floyd the Gay Deceiver) Air Date: 11-26-1962

Episode 73 (Opie's Rival) Air Date: 12-03-1962

Episode 74 (Convicts-at-Big) Air Date: 12-10-1962

Episode 75 (The Bed Jacket) Air Date: 12-17-1962

Episode 76 (The Bank Job) Air Date: 12-24-1962

Episode 77 (1-Punch Opie) Air Date: 12-31-1962

Episode 78 (Barney and the Governor) Air Date: 01-07-1963

Episode 79 (Man in a Hurry) Air Date: 01-14-1963

Episode 80 (High Noon in Mayberry) Air Date: 01-21-1963

Episode 81 (The Loaded Goat) Air Date: 01-28-1963

Episode 82 (Class Reunion) Air Date: 02-04-1963

Episode 83 (Rafe Hollister Sings) Air Date: 02-11-1963

Episode 84 (Opie and the Spoiled Kid) Air Date: 02-18-1963

Episode 85 (The Wonderful Filling Station Robbery) Air Date: 02-25-1963

Episode 86 (Andy Discovers America) Air Date: 03-04-1963

Episode 87 (Aunt Bee's Medicine Man) Air Date: 03-11-1963

Episode 88 (The Darlings Are Coming) Air Date: 03-18-1963

Episode 89 (Andy's English Valet) Air Date: 03-25-1963

Episode 90 (Barney's Very first Car) Air Date: 04-01-1963

Episode 91 (The Rivals) Air Date: 04-08-1963

Episode 92 (A Wife for Andy) Air Date: 04-15-1963

Episode 93 (Dogs, Dogs, Dogs) Air Date: 04-22-1963

Episode 94 (Mountain Wedding) Air Date: 04-29-1963

Episode 95 (The Big Residence) Air Date: 05-06-1963. Browse here at the link to explore where to consider it.